Tour of Progress

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Tour of Progress  

Experience the progress downtown Macon has seen over the last year by taking a self-guided tour.

Save the date for 2019: October 9!

Partners in Progress Awards

Each year, NewTown recognizes businesses, organizations, and individuals who have demonstrated exceptional passion and commitment to the revitalization of Downtown Macon. The awards are given in one of eleven categories: The R. Kirby Godsey Leadership, Juanita T. Jordan Community Service, Growing Jobs, Increasing Residents, Creating a Sense of Place, 360 Degrees, Special Recognition, Emerging Partner, Emerging Leader, Downtown Ambassador, and Spirit of Cooperation. Awards may or may not be given in every category.

Click Here To Nominate Someone Today

Awards and Previous Recipients