The Office: Co-Workers Directory

Real Estate
Website

Arizona White
realtorarizonawhite@gmail.com
555 Poplar St. Suite 1
Macon, GA 31201

Civic Engagement

Joseph Wozniak
j.knight.wozniak@gmail.com
555 Poplar St. Suite 2
Macon, GA 31201

Business Consulting
Website

Renee Bumpus

555 Poplar St. Suite 3
Macon, GA 31201

Health/Wellness

Charise Stephens
gafitfestival@gmail.com
555 Poplar St. Suite 4
Macon, GA 31201

Graphic Design/Brand Management
Website

Elizabeth Schorr
elizabeth@elizabethschorr.com
555 Poplar St. Suite 5
Macon, GA 31201

Mallory Gibbons
mallory@elizabethschorr.com
555 Poplar St. Suite 11
Macon, GA 31201

Promotion/Brand Development
Website

Susannah Maddox
susannah@forthegoods.com
555 Poplar St. Suite 6
Macon, GA 31201

Interior Design

Michelle Garlington
michelle.garlington@gmail.com
555 Poplar St. Suite 7
Macon, GA 31201

Land Conservation
Website

Kensey Rabun
kensey@ocmulgeelandtrust.com
555 Poplar St. Suite 8
Macon, GA 31201

Floral Event Design
Website

Mary Pinson
mary@marypinson.com
555 Poplar St. Suite 9
Macon, GA 31201

Music/Entertainment
Facebook Page

Bob Fickling
bobfickling@gmail.com
555 Poplar St. Suite 10
Macon, GA 31201

Law Consulting
Website

Joel Callins
jcallins@callins.com
555 Poplar St. Suite 14
Macon, GA 31201

Pedestrian and Cycling Advocacy
Website

Rachel Hollar
rachel@bikemacon.org
555 Poplar St. Suite 15
Macon, GA 31201

Training/Development
Website

Dr. Ulrica Jones
drulrica@eventualsuccess.org
555 Poplar St. Suite 16
Macon, GA 31201

Education Consulting
Website

Wesley Fondal
wesley@e2educationconsult.com
555 Poplar St. Suite 12
Macon, GA 31201

DJ/Entertainment
Website

Brandon Higgins
brandon@maconnitelife.com
555 Poplar St. Suite 17
Macon, GA 31201

IT Consulting
Website

Cleve Lancaster
info@erpatlantic.com
555 Poplar St. Suite 18
Macon, GA 31201

Style/Fashion
Blog

Tiffany Olson
tiffany@tiffanystyleblog.com
555 Poplar St. Suite 19
Macon, GA 31201

Commercial/Residential Cleaning
Website

Myra Omofoma
mo.scleaningservinc@gmail.com
555 Poplar St. Suite 20
Macon, GA 31201